Human-Robot Interaction

Humans helping robots

The ‘FRAME’ project aims to enable mobile assistance robots to use lifts and enter less accessible rooms with human assistance. This social scientific project builds on the analysis of the particular value and behavioural patterns on which users’ willingness to assist rest, in order to achieve maximum technical success.

SYMPARTNER – Robotic companion for domestic assistance

The goal of SYMPARTNER is the symbiotic relationship between two complementary domestic care approaches for elderly people. This results in an innovative, integrated solution that assists elderly people at home >more

ROREAS - Robotic Rehabilitation Assistant for Gait Training of Stroke Patients

This project aims to develop and test a robotic rehabilitation assistant for gait and orientation training in clinical stroke rehabilitation. Strokes are the most commonly acquired disability for adults and make up a total of 2-5% of health care expenditure in western industrial nations >more

Service robotics for demographic change: demands and acceptance of elderly people

Service robotics not only promises attractive economic growth rates and new jobs but can also provide solutions to the challenges of current demographic changes. The increasingly growing life expectancy brings a wealth of possibilities >more

My friend the robot?

Industries are working on the creation of "age-friendly” robots. Such robotic assistants are designed to enable elderly people to live longer in their own homes and to relieve nurses of their work. This study investigates the significance of implementing robotic assistants >more

© SIBIS GmbH – Institut für Sozialforschung, 2018

Mensch-Roboter-Interaktion


Menschen helfen Robotern

Das Projektvorhabens FRAME will mobile Assistenzroboter mit der Fähigkeit ausstatten, mit menschlicher Unterstützung Fahrstühle zu nutzen und verschlossene Räume zu befahren. Um hier technische Erfolge zu erzielen, knüpft das sozialwisenschaftliche Projekt des Konsortiums FRAME an der Untersuchung der Wert- und Verhaltensmustern an, auf denen Hilfeleistung zwischen Menschen basieren.


SYMPARTNER – Robotischer Assistent für das Alltagsleben zu Hause

Das Ziel von SYMPARTNER ist die innovative Symbiose zweier komplementärer Lösungsansätze zur Unterstützung älterer Menschen in ihrer häuslichen Umgebung. Dadurch entsteht eine innovative integrierte Lösung zur Unterstützung ältere Menschen zu Hause. >mehr

sympartner

ROREAS - Robotischer Gang- und Orientierungsassistent für Schlaganfall-Patienten

Ziel ist die Entwicklung und Erprobung eines robotischen Reha-Assistenten für das Lauf- und Orientierungstraining in der klinischen Schlaganfall-Rehabilitation. Schlaganfälle sind die häufigste Ursache von dauerhafter Behinderung. Derzeit werden in den westlichen Industrienationen ca. 2–5%>mehr

roreas

Servicerobotik im demografischen Wandel: Anforderungen und Akzeptanz älterer Menschen

Die Servicerobotik verspricht nicht nur attraktive ökonomische Wachstumsraten und neue Arbeitsplätze, sondern könnte auch Antworten auf die Herausforderungen des demographischen Wandels liefern. Die steigende Lebenserwartung der Bevölkerung bringt eine Fülle von Möglichkeiten>mehr

serviceroboter

Mein Freund der Roboter?

Die Industrie arbeitet daran, Roboter "alters"freundlich zu gestalten. Solche Roboterassistenten sollen ältere Menschen unterstützen, länger zu Hause leben zu können und Pflegekräfte bei ihrer anstrengenden Arbeit entlasten. Die Studie untersucht, welche Bedeutung der Einsatz von Roboter-Assistenten hat.>mehr

roboter

--
© SIBIS GmbH – Institut für Sozialforschung, 2017
Impressum/DisclaimerAdminSuche